Events Calendar

  • Saturday 09 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021 11:00pm - 06:00am
    IllumiNaughty | Shamanic Tales    ::  INDOOR
  • Friday 29 October 2021 - Saturday 30 October 2021 09:00pm - 05:00am
    Neelix & Friends    ::  INDOOR
  • Monday 14 February 2022 - Sunday 20 February 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Shankra Festival | Sri Lanka    ::  OUTDOOR
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 - Monday 23 May 2022 10:00pm - 01:00pm
    Psychedelic Circus Festival 2022    ::  OUTDOOR
  • Thursday 02 June 2022 - Sunday 05 June 2022 02:00pm - 06:00pm
    Psychedelic Experience Festival 2022    ::  OUTDOOR
  • Thursday 23 June 2022 - Sunday 26 June 2022 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    Burning Mountain Festival 2022    ::  OUTDOOR
Cron Job Starts

PSYJUKEBOX website is using cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookies Policy

I understand